Coaches

coachEssex is served by some of the finest squash coaches in the country. We have over 50 qualified instructors who can take you from beginner’s level to the very top. Individual lessons and group sessions are available at most clubs. Check out our list below. If you can’t find a coach in your area, email us here at essexjuniorsquash.com and we’ll do our best to put you in touch with someone.

 

Full List of Essex Coaches
Name Club ESR Level Email
Paul Selby Colchester Garrison /& others 4 paulselby@hotmail.com
Chris Vine Frinton & others 4 chrisakv@btinternet.com
Lauren Selby Colchester Garrison / 3 lauren@offthewallsquash.co.uk
Paul Allen Lexden 3 paulallensquash@googlemail.com
Dave Webster Connaught 3 david.webster@outlook.com
Neil White Springhealth Chelmsford / Marconi 3 neil@got-ya.com
Mark Kirkman Ongar 3 mark@beggar.org.uk
Andy Russell Marconi Club Chelmsford 3 andy.russell@digressltd.co.uk
Mick Tapley Various 3 michaeltapley@btinternet.com
Richard Rowley Maldon 3 richsquash@hotmail.com
Steve Payne Club Kingswood 3 stevesquash1@aol.com
Carl George Woodford Wells 3 cgeorge5413@btinternet.com
Jake Byrne Bishops Stortford / Brentwood School / Saffron Walden 3 byrnejake14@yahoo.co.uk
Vinas Gunasegaran Redbridge / Essex County 2 v.gunasegaran@gmail.com
Steve Aspinall Colchester 2 steve.aspinall@sky.com
Lee Horton Brentwood 2 horters@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Martin Colchester 2 rmartin_home@btinternet.com
Chris Chitty Harwich / Colchester Garrison 2 cchitty@tendringdc.gov.uk
Rory Pennell Club Kingswood / Maldon 2 Rory_pennell@hotmail.com
Gary Smith Basildon 2 smithkiwiboy@yahoo.com
Paul Wallace LA Fitness Thorpe Bay 2 wallpa@msn.com
Dave Kitchens LA Fitness Thorpe Bay 2 kitch232@hotmail.com
Sarah Jane Neller Club Kingswood 2 sarahneller@hotmail.co.uk
Kerry Munn Club Kingswood 2 kerrymunn@btinternet.com
Mick Thomas Bannatynes Thurrock / Thurrock Rugby Club 2 mickthomas2010@hotmail.co.uk
John Price Hornchurch Sports Centre 2 j.w.price@btinternet.com
Michelle Higgins Redbridge Sports 2 Mshiggins26@hotmail.com
Nick Burr Epping 2 burrs.bellsfarm@virgin.net
Adam Long Epping 2 adam@eppingsquashclub.co.uk
Hannah Jones Maldon 2 hannahrjones1993@hotmail.co.uk
Neil White Springhealth Chelmsford / Marconi 3 neil@got-ya.com
Kevin Pearce Woodford Wells 2 Kevin.pearce5298@ntlworld.com
Sally Meanley Level Mica Centre 2 sallymeanley@btinternet.com
David Harris Various 2 david.s.harris@btconnect.com
Gary Holt Clements Squash Club 1 Gary.holt4@Live.co.uk
Sean Cole Maldon 1 sean.cole48@gmail.com
Dave Smith Felsted School 1 dts@felsted.org
Richard Abrey Maldon 1 richardgabrey@aol.com
Ryan Smith King Edward Grammar School 1 ryansmith0709@gmail.com
Richard Pilcher Felsted School 1 rdpilcher@gmail.com
Chris Blease Frinton / NESA 1 chrisblease@frinton.fsnet.co.uk
Ross Brown Lexden 1 ross.brown1@btinternet.com
Steve Snelling Lexden 1 S.snelling@ucs.ac.uk
Shyam Karia LA Fitness Thorpe Bay 1 bibsbro@yahoo.com
Michael Ah-Chung Connaught 1 michaelahchung@gmail.com
Anne Trafford Clements Squash Club 1 anne.trafford@btinternet.co.uk
Hayley Sharpe Redbridge 1 hayleyjanesharpe@aol.com